2017 Tour Dates

Sat 18th March      Lille, France
(Private function for Morgan Club de France)
     
Thurs 20th April      Addingham Civic Society - Addingham Memorial Hall
(Contact Jim Robinson, 07824 310508)
     
Sat 20th May   Farsley
(Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
     
Sat 27th May   Stoke by Nayland, Suffolk
(Private function for CRANMOG)
     
Sat 10th June   Hampshire, Essebourne Mannor
(Private function)
     
Sat 24th June   Stresa, Italy
(Private function for Morgan Club Schweiz)
     
Fri 7th July   Norwood
(Contact Cheri Beaumont, 01943 485977)
     
Sat 8th July   Langthorpe
(Contact Carol Holden, 01423 324887)
     
Sat 5th August   Pateley Bridge - Memorial Hall
(Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., 01423 712157)
     
Sat 21st October   Copt Hewick
(Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
     
Sat 28th October   Kettlesing
(Private function)
     
Fri 3rd November   Hampsthwaite
(Contact Anne Bramley, 01423 770756)
     
Sat 25th November   Ilkley
(Private function)
     
Thurs 7th December      Addingham Civic Society - Addingham Memorial Hall
(Contact Jim Robinson, 07824 310508)
     
Thurs 14th December   Knaresborough
(Private function)